Blogs » Entertainment » Below are our FIFA 21 TOTW 32 predictions

Below are our FIFA 21 TOTW 32 predictions


  • Kai Havertz, Eder Militao, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, and FUT 22 Coins more all made the cut in this week's squad. After scoring two goals in Fulham's big victory, Havertz was unskippable. Aubameyang also scored a goal and provided an assist in Arsenal's crucial win against Newcastle. The biggest snub came via Tottenham's man-of-the-moment, Gareth Bale. The star of Wales scored a hat trick against Sheffield but was not in the team. Instead, Serge Aurier, the right-back of the team, was given the TOTW 32 nod.

    How long is TOTW 32 included in FUT packs? TOTW 32 was announced on May 5 in the standard time of 6pm BST (12pm CT, 1pm ET, and 4am AEST for players across the globe).These boosted TOTW 32 player upgrades were announced simultaneously when they were released in game within FIFA 21. They'll be available in all FUT gold packs for the next seven days, up to May 12.You are also able to pick them up as part of Thursday's Weekend League rewards.

    Below are our FIFA 21 TOTW 32 predictions. We've put together an entire list of players that could receive those IF cards this week. Let's find out what we can do to get them right.Here's our list of predictions. We did manage to score some players, such as Militao and Havertz, as well as Palacio. We can't complain!

    After winning April's Bundesliga POTM Award, Haaland receives a new FIFA 21 SBC. The club's star striker has been linked to Real Madrid, Manchester City and other outfits throughout the season, after a remarkable debut with black and yellow.At the time of winning this prize on his own the Norwegian has found the back of the net 37 times in all tournaments. He was able to score four goals in five games during April and also contributed one assist too.On May 4th, EA SPORTS revealed his new card - which is 91-rated.

    FIFA Mobile 'Seasoned Athlete' Gullit milestone reportedly doesn't complete even after unlocking "Rooney," the fix works.FIFA Mobile has introduced a brand new legend to the game - Ruud Gullit in the beginning of April. This was combined with Gullit Event, which consists of cheap FIFA 22 Coins nine milestones that are still to be completed.